Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Ams athletics Baseball/Wrestling @ Maiden
-
Ams athletics Soccer/Softball vs Maiden
-
Ccs icon Board of Education Meeting
-
Boardroom
Tue, Apr 27
AA-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
BB-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Ams athletics Baseball/Wrestling vs RB
-
Ams athletics Soccer/Softball @ RB
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
AA-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Ams athletics Baseball/Wrestling @ MC
-
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
BB-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Ams athletics Baseball/Wrestling @ Grandview
-
Ams athletics Soccer/Softball vs GV
-
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Ccs icon Board of Education School Visit
-
Maiden Elementary School
Ams athletics Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Ams athletics Baseball vs Newton
-
Ams athletics Soccer/Softball @ Newton
-
Tue, May 11
AA-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Ams athletics Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Wrestling vs Newton
-
Wed, May 12
Ams athletics Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Thu, May 13
BB-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Ams athletics Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Ams athletics Baseball/Wrestling vs NV
-
Ams athletics Soccer/Softball @ NV
-
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Ams athletics Baseball/Wrestling @ JF
-
Ams athletics Soccer/Softball vs JF
-
Tue, May 18
AA-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
PTO Meeting-Virtual
-
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts BB-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts AA-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts BB-Curbside Food Pickup
-
Harry M Arndt Middle School, 3350 34th St Dr NE, Hickory, NC 28601, USA
Fri, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Catawba Rosenwald Graduation
-
Catawba Rosenwald Education Center
403 Sixth Ave SW
Catawba NC 28609
United States
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Fred T. Foard High School Graduation
-
Fred T. Foard Tiger Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Bunker Hill High School Graduation
-
Bunker Hill High Stadium
Sat, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Maiden High School Graduation
-
Maiden High Tom Brown Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon St. Stephens High School Graduation
-
St. Stephens High Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Ccs icon Bandys High School Graduation
-
Bandys High Garry Butler Stadium
Sun, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ccs icon *District Calendar
  • Ams athletics AMS Athletics
  • Arndt Middle

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-