Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Wed, May 4
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Thu, May 12
Spring Band Concert
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Board of Education Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *District Calendar
  • AMS Athletics
  • Arndt Middle

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-