Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
8th Grade Portrait
-
Thu, May 4
Chorus Spring Concert
-
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
7th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Cheer Tryouts
-
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, May 9
7th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
8th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Cheer Tryouts
-
Spirit Night Hungry Howies
-
Band Concert
-
Wed, May 10
Cheer Tryouts
-
Thu, May 11
Cheer Tryouts
-
Fri, May 12
Busy
-
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Math EOG
-
Wed, May 17
Reading EOG
-
Thu, May 18
8th Grade Science EOG
-
Spirit Night El Paso
-
Fri, May 19
8th Grade Math I EOC
-
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, May 23
Busy
-
Wed, May 24
Math 1 Information Night
-
Thu, May 25
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *District Calendar
  • AMS Athletics
  • Arndt Middle

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-