Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Robotics meets after school
-
Tue, Jan 30
Hmong Club
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Robotics meets after school
-
Juntos
-
Tue, Feb 6
Hmong Club
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Robotics meets after school
-
Busy
-
Tue, Feb 13
Busy
-
Hmong Club
-
Wed, Feb 14
Busy
-
Thu, Feb 15
Beta Club Meeting
-
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Hmong Club
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *District Calendar
  • AMS Athletics
  • Arndt Middle

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-